Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@ges-r.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@ges-r.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@ges-r.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@ges-r.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@ges-r.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@ges-r.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@ges-r.com)